Per Holmich

Per Holmich, MD, PhD

Sports Orthopedic Research Center-Copenhagen (SORC-C), Arthroscopic Center, Department of Orthopedic Surgery, Amager-Hvidovre University Hospital, Denmark

Markus Waldén

Markus Waldén, MD, PhD

Department of Medical and Health Sciences (IMH), Linköping University, Sweden

Tim Meyer

Tim Meyer, MD, PhD

Medical Director of the Institute of Sports and Preventive Medicine at Universität des Saarlandes, Saarbrücken, Germany & team physician of German national football team

Axel Urhausen

Axel Urhausen, MD, PhD

Centre Hospitalier de Luxembourg, LIROMS, Luxembourg Institute of Health, Luxembourg Olympic Medical Center

Raymond Best

Raymond Best, MD

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, University of Tuebingen, Germany

Nina Feddermann

Nina Feddermann-Demont, MD

Department of Neurology, Interdisciplinary Center for Vertigo and Neurological Visual Disorders, University of Zurich, Switzerland

Alli Gokeler

Alli Gokeler, PT, PhD

Exercise Science and Neuroscience, Department Exercise & Health, University Paderborn, Germany & LIROMS, Luxembourg

Igor Tak

Igor Tak, PT, PhD

Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Academisch Medisch Centrum Universiteit van Amsterdam, Netherlands

Oliver Faude

Oliver Faude, PhD

Department of Sport, Exercise and Health, University of Basel, Switzerland

Roland Roessler

Roland Rössler, PhD

Department of Public and Occupational Health & Amsterdam Movement Sciences, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands

Christophe Ley

Christophe Ley, PhD

Department of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics, Ghent University, Belgium

Jerome Pauls

Jérôme Pauls, PT

Centre Hospitalier de Luxembourg

Ben Moes

Ben Moes, PT

Kinéesithérapie Marco Moes, Luxembourg

Anouk Urhausen

Anouk Urhausen, PT

Centre Hospitalier de Luxembourg

Nina Goedert

Nina Goedert Moes, PT

Centre Hospitalier de Luxembourg


Romain Seil

Romain Seil

Orthopaedic Surgeon at Sports Clinic of CHL, ESSKA President, GOTS President-elect

Christian Nührenbörger

Christian Nührenbörger

Orthopedist in Sports Clinic of CHL

Henrique Jones

Henrique Jones

Team physician of the Portuguese national football team

Daniel Theisen

Daniel Theisen

Former head of Sports Medicine Research Lab of LIH

Patrick Feiereisen

Patrick Feiereisen

PhD, Head of physical therapy at CHL

Patrick Feiereisen

Charles Delagardelle

MD, Cardiologist and sports medical doctor at CHL

Eric Besenius

Eric Besenius

Research Assistant at Sports Medicine Research Lab of LIH

Jean-Paul Weydert

Jean-Paul Weydert

Physical therapist at CHL, President of SLKS

Claude Campos

Claude Campos

Head of FLF grassroots and trainer education


Centre Hospitalier de Luxembourg Luxembourg Institute of Health Centre Médical Olympique Luxembourgeois
Société Luxembourgeoise de Kinésithérapie du Sport LIROMS Société Luxembourgeoise de Médecine du Sport
Fédération Luxembourgeoise de Football Association Luxembourgeoise des Entraîneurs de Football Ministère des Sports





Social Media